Research Group Prof. Dr. G. Friedrichs

Team

Reaction Kinetics / Laser Spectroscopy

Prof. Dr. Gernot Friedrichs

Group Leader

MES 1, room 06
Phone: +49 431 880-7742
Telefax: +49 431 880-7802
friedrichs@phc.uni-kiel.de
Details

  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Ocean & Environmental Surface Chemistry
  • Laser Spectroscopy
  • CV, see "Details"

Current Group Members

Sonja Ehmke

Office

MES 1, room 320
Phone: +49 431 880-7801
Telefax: +49 431 880-7802
ehmke@phc.uni-kiel.de

Team Assistant

Ludwig Dittmer

M.Sc. Student

MES 1, room 07
Phone: +49 431 880-7745
Telefax: +49 431 880-7802

Dr. Nancy Faßheber

Research Scientist

MES 2, room 28
Phone: +49 431 880-5829
Telefax: +49 431 880-7802
fassheber@phc.uni-kiel.de

PhD Physical Chemistry, June 2015, Kiel
Diploma Chemistry 2010, Kiel
NCN/HNO Radical Chemistry, Shock Tubes

Lab: room 19 MES 1, Phone +49 431 880-7745

Sebastian Hesse

Ph. D. Student

MES 2, room 10
Phone: +49 431 880-5828
Telefax: +49 431 880-7802
hesse@phc.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Chemistry Aug 2015
NCN/CN High Temperature Chemistry / Shock Tube

Lab: room 19 MES 1, Phone: +49 431 880-7745

Florian Lange

Ph. D. Student

MES 2, room 10
Phone: +49 431 880-5828
Telefax: +49 431 880-7802
lange@phc.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Chemistry Dec 2015 Kiel (Inorganic Chem.)
Photochemistry and Abundance of Marine Microlayer

Lab: room 9 MES 2, Phone +49 431 880-5829

Dr. Sri Mithun Pal

Research Scientist (Postdoc)

MES 2, room 28
Phone: +49 431 880-5829
Telefax: +49 431 880-7802

Ph.D. Physics, 2020, S.N. Bose National Center for Basic Sciences, Calcutta, India
M.Sc. Physics 2014, Calcutta, India
Modulation Spectroscopy for Detection in Plasmas

Lab: room 19 MES 1, Phone +49 431 880-7745

Falko Schäfer

M. Sc. Student

MES 2, room 10
Phone: +49 431 880-5828
Telefax: +49 431 880-7802

Surface Active Bipyridyl-Derivates

Lab: Room 9 MES 2, Phone +49 431 880 5829

Jan Schlicht

B.Sc. Student

MES 1, room 07
Phone: +49 431 880-7745
schlicht@phc.uni-kiel.de

IR-FM Detection of C2H Radical

Michael Stuhr

Ph. D. Student

MES 2, room 10
Phone: +49 431 880-5828
Telefax: +49 431 880-7802
stuhr@phc.uni-kiel.de

B.Sc./M.Sc Chemistry Dec/May 2014/17, Kiel
IR Radical Detection, FM Spectroscopy, Time-Resolved PEPICO

Lab: room 019 MES 1, Phone +49 431 880-7745